Tuesday , April 25 2017
Home / News / Battlefield 1 premieres They Shall Not Pass

Battlefield 1 premieres They Shall Not Pass

They will meet five months since the release on consoles and PC of Battlefield 1, with this title the guys at Electronic Arts returned the genre of shooters to the first world war after the boom of the futuristic battles of recent years.

After these months finally reached the first pack of downloadable content for Battlefield 1 under the name of “They Shall Not Pass” which makes reference to the cry of war adopted by the French during the battle of Verdun. Here’s the promotional video that shows some of the new features including the first DLC for the game:

They Shall Not Pass is arrival of the French to the battlefield of Battlefield 1 army the premiere of four new maps (hills of Verdun, strong Vaux, Soissons and gap), a new game mode (front) and new weapons among other innovations that you can know in detail at this link.

They Shall Not Pass is now available for those who have the Premium Pass of Battlefield 1 both on Playstation 4, Xbox One or PC, so do not hesitate to return to the battlefield to know all the innovations that we can enjoy thanks to this first great DLC of the last shooter from Electronic Arts.

Check Also


How to unlock the jewelry of Gerudo in Zelda Breath of the Wild

Zelda Breath of the Wild many secrets that are completely hidden inside. In addition to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *