Monday , April 15 2024
Home / News / Rocksmith 2014 Edition Remastered is now available

Rocksmith 2014 Edition Remastered is now available

Ubisoft has announced that Rocksmith 2014 Edition Remastered, an improved and updated Rocksmith 2014 version Edition, is now available for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Mac. Also the users of the game can to your time download the patch free for all them platforms, including Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, for access to all the functions updated.

Rocksmith 2014 Edition Remastered is a fast and fun way to learn to play the guitar from our House, this remastered Edition has a learning curve completely customizable, new tools for practice, statistics, improved menus, and much more. It also includes more than 50 songs and more than 900 additional themes available for purchase. Nearly 650 songs have been added since the initial release of the game, with new content updated weekly.

These six songs will be available separately for current users of the game who download the free patch:

  • Bob Marley & amp; The Wailers “Three Little Birds”
  • Elvis Presley “Suspicious Minds”
  • FUN. “Some Nights”
  • Jackson 5 “I Want You Back”
  • Outkast “Hey now!”
  • Train-“Drops of Jupiter”

Check Also

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe celebrated its launch with a trailer of criticism

Nintendo has announced that it is already available Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, the new version …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *